Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 5 – Stories: Pack Of 6


Title:                                   Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 5 – Stories: Pack Of 6

ISBN:                                  9780198482413

Publisher:                           Oxford University Press

Level:                                   Pre-Primary

Cover:                                  Soft Cover

These Oxford Level 5 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories, written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, provide a rich story context to help develop language comprehension and decoding skills. Includes: The Magic KeyPirate AdventureThe Dragon TreeGranCastle Adventure and Village in the Snow.

Stories take children from familiar, predictable events at home and school into the less certain realms of fantasy through the magic key adventures. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

About Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories
Treasured adventures children will love to read!

Biff, Chip and Kipper are loved by millions of children and are frequently ranked in the top ten of children’s favourite characters. The stories are guaranteed to hook children into reading as they follow the characters on their magical adventures.

  • Filled with humour, drama, detailed illustrations and endearing characters to motivate every child
  • Perfect for the National Curriculum
  • Carefully levelled to make sure every child makes reading progress


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 5 – Stories: Pack Of 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *